Northeastern Ohio Mustang Club

President

Sonny Reese

330-807-3313

sonnyreese14gt@gmail.com

Vice President

John Koza

330-968-4012

jkoza@neo.rr.com

Tresurer

Dawn Jones

330-607-4996

djones0825@aol.com

Secretary

Diana Bray

330-603-9346

wbray1@neo.rr.com

Regional Rep.

Denny Nelson

330-608-9162

dnelson2553@gmail.com

Facebook Admin

Mike Reese

330-807-0663

mike.reese89@gmail.com

Webmaster

John O'Brien

330-697-0847

webmaster@neomustang.com

Questions can be directed to:
Sonny Reese at 330-807-3313
Or
e-mail: info@neomustang.com